Contacts

Anchorage
568 Whitney Road
Anchorage, AK 99501
907-346-3043

 

Fairbanks
3532 Industrial Ave.
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907-452-5220

 

Dave McAllen

Chief Operations Officer

Direct: (907) 793-6231

dmcallen@tsgi-corp.com

 

Brent Johnson

Construction Manager

Direct: (907) 279-6009

bjohnson@haakensonelec.com

 

Jim Daily

Fairbanks Manager

Direct: (907) 452-5220

jdaily@haakensonelec.com

 

Jim Wicker

Project Manager/Estimator

Direct: (907) 793-6225

jwicker@haakensonelec.com

 

Dave Larson

Special Projects Manager

Direct: (907) 746-0327

dlarson@haakensonelec.com

 

Clara Husmann

Office Manager

Direct: (907) 793-6223

chusmann@haakensonelec.com

 

Kelly Tatum

Project Coordinator

Direct: (907) 279-6009

ktatum@haakensonelec.com

 

Kelly Walls

Project Coordinator

Direct: (907) 746-0327

kwalls@haakensonelec.com