Contacts

Anchorage
8861 Elim Street
Anchorage, AK 99507
907-346-3043

Fairbanks
3532 Industrial Ave.
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907-452-5220

 

Brent Johnson
Operations Manager
Direct: (907) 793-6229
bjohnson@haakensonelec.com
Van Waggoner
Project Manager
Direct: (907) 786-5747
vwaggoner@haakensonelec.com
Jim Daily
Fairbanks Manager
Direct: (907) 452-5220
jdaily@haakensonelec.com

 

Kyle McAllen
Project Manager
Direct: (907) 793-6225
kmcallen@haakensonelec.com
Brittany Lindquist
Office Manager
Direct: (907) 793-6223
blindquist@haakensonelec.com
Erin Busch
Assistant Project Manager
Direct: (907) 786-5750
ebusch@haakensonelec.com
Talia Champion
Service Dispatcher/Project Coordinator
Direct: (907) 786-5767
tchampion@haakensonelec.com